Latest Products http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 10:58:02 +0530 en-us http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in Ladies Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/ladies-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/ladies-hair-wigs.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dharam Hair Salon, a Faridabad (Haryana, India) based company, is recognized for offering Ladies Hair Wigs in the Indian subcontinent. Having years of experience in this trade, we are offering hair wigs in different specifications including Ladies Artificial Hair Wigs, Ladies Cancer Hair Wigs, Ladies Front Lace Hair Wigs and Ladies Natural Hair Wigs. The entire assortment is prepared using the finest quality, skin-friendly polymers and other appropriate material, at our own facility. For getting detailed information about our Ladies Hair Wigs, visit us through our website. Mens Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-hair-wigs.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One of the leading names in the Indian trade market, Dharam Hair Salon is actively involved in offering Mens Alopecia Hair Wigs. Active in this trade since 1997, we are offering Mens hair wigs in different specifications including Mens Toupee Hair Wigs, Mens Miraj Hair Wigs, Mens Patch Hair Wigs, Mens Medium Size Monofilament Hair Wigs, Mens Full Size Monofilament Hair Wigs, Mens Full Lace Hair Wigs, Mens Front Lace Hair Wigs, Mens French Lace Hair Wigs and Mens Alopecia Hair Wigs. Our offered range is made of skin-color polymer and sweat absorbent. Clients can approach us anytime for getting more information. Ladies Artificial Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/ladies-artificial-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/ladies-artificial-hair-wigs.htm Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Ladies Artificial Hair Wigs which are properly washed and clinically treated. One of the leading names in the industry, Dharam Hair Salon is actively involved in offering Ladies Artificial Hair Wigs in the regional marketplace. We are operating from Delhi and hold specialization in making available hair wigs in standard as well as customized specifications. The company has all the modern manufacturing tools and amenities necessary for conducting quality-centralized trade operations.  Ladies Cancer Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/ladies-cancer-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/ladies-cancer-hair-wigs.htm Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Appreciated for offering a premium range of Ladies Cancer Hair Wigs, Dharam Hair Salon is conducting its trade operations from Delhi . We are a group of talented professionals, who work together and make sure that the offered array meets the clients’ requirements and complies with quality standards. By keeping records of market requirements, we are offering Ladies Cancer Hair Wigs in different lengths, shades and styles. These are skin-friendly, light in weight, easy to wash and acquirable in retail or bulk. Ladies Front Lace Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/ladies-front-lace-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/ladies-front-lace-hair-wigs.htm Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Get the real look with our finely designed and manufactured Ladies Front Lace Hair Wigs. At Dharam Hair Salon, we are indulged in offering Ladies Front Lace Hair Wigs that are smooth, soft and available in different shades so as to satiate varied requirements of clients. Over the years, we have gained excellence in processing small as well as bulk requirements of clients. We are based in Delhi and can be approached anytime for getting more information about our offerings. Ladies front lace hair wigs are made of 100% unprocessed hair and are available in a good packing material.  Ladies Natural Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/ladies-natural-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/ladies-natural-hair-wigs.htm Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Appreciated for offering a feminine assortment of Ladies Natural Hair Wigs, Dharam Hair Salon is operating as a manufacturer and supplier of Ladies Natural Hair Wigs in the Indian subcontinent. Perfect for all occasions, our offerings are breathable and available in different shades & lengths. Besides, we lay special emphasis on their packaging and shipping for ensuring hassle-free trade operations. Retail/ bulk/ customized, just share your requirements with us; we guarantee to work accordingly. Mens Alopecia Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-alopecia-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-alopecia-hair-wigs.htm Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fine quality Mens Alopecia Hair Wigs in varying sizes. Bracketed among the celebrated names in this trade, Dharam Hair Salon is operating as a manufacturer and supplier of Mens Alopecia Hair Wigs in the Indian territory. We are backed by a team of designers and professionals, who liaise with clients to understand their functional requirements and make available Mens Alopecia Hair Wigs accordingly. Operating from Delhi , we hold specialization in providing hair wigs in bespoke specifications. So, what are you waiting for, tell us your requirements today. Mens French Lace Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-french-lace-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-french-lace-hair-wigs.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mens French Lace Hair Wigs are processed with the use of specialized technique and undergoes repeated treatment for the removal of unwanted impurities. Are you looking for a reliable name offering Mens French Lace Hair Wigs? Do you wish to have a professional assistance that can personalize hair wigs for you? if the answer is yes, then Dharam Hair Salon is the right place you should head. Operating from Delhi , we are a team of qualified professionals, who design and develop hair wigs in context with the quality standards and industry trends. Our offered wigs are reckoned for their light-weight, skin-friendliness and rock bottom prices. Mens Front Lace Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-front-lace-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-front-lace-hair-wigs.htm Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Mens Front Lace Hair Wigs, provided by us, are precisely manufactured with advanced technologies. Consider our name if you are looking for a reliable name offering Mens Front Lace Hair Wigs. At Dharam Hair Salon, we are supported by a pool of wig designers and professionals, who work together and bring forth hair wigs that are durable, easy to wear and wash. With our Mens Front Lace Hair Wigs, any type of hair style can be easily done. We are based in Delhi and can be contacted anytime for acquiring hair wigs in retail or bulk. Mens Full Lace Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-full-lace-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-full-lace-hair-wigs.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mens Full Lace Hair Wigs can be easily worn and requires least maintenance. At Dharam Hair Salon, ours is a team of talented professionals, who work together to make available an irreproachable array of Mens Full Lace Hair Wigs in the regional marketplace. Based in Delhi , we are offering Mens Full Lace Hair Wigs that are designed to perfection in compliance with the elevated industry trends. Our offered wigs are light in weight, easy to wear, trim and style. Besides, we offer them in different base size to meet varied requirements of clients. One can get in touch with us for acquiring hair wigs in retail or bulk. Mens Full Size Monofilament Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-full-size-monofilament-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-full-size-monofilament-hair-wigs.htm Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mens Full Size Monofilament Hair Wigs are available in various lengths that suit everyone’s requirement. One of the celebrated names in the industry, Dharam Hair Salon is actively indulged in offering Mens Full Size Monofilament Hair Wigs in the Indian marketplace. Working with a wealth of quality workforce and industry experience, we are offering this range in different lengths, textures, shades and sizes to fulfil varied requirements of clients. We are operating from Delhi and can be approached anytime for further discussion. Mens Medium Size Monofilament Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-medium-size-monofilament-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-medium-size-monofilament-hair-wigs.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mens Medium Size Monofilament Hair Wigs are properly washed and clinically treated to make sure they are totally clean. Since incorporation in 1997, Dharam Hair Salon is operating as a trader and producer of hair extensions. Operating from Delhi , we are offering Mens Medium Size Monofilament Hair Wigs that are made of skin friendly basic material and modern manufacturing methods. Parting can be taken from anywhere from hair, it will look like skin. Above all, dermatologically-proven, light-weight, easy to maintain and clean, are the USP of our Mens Medium Size Monofilament Hair Wigs. One can approach us anytime for getting more information. Mens Patch Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-patch-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-patch-hair-wigs.htm Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mens Patch Hair Wigs are processed with the use of specialized technique and undergoes repeated treatment for the removal of unwanted impurities. Ours is a professionally managed firm involved in offering Mens Patch Hair Wigs that are designed and developed in adherence with the elevated quality norms. At Dharam Hair Salon, we are a team of wig designers and manufacturing professionals, who work together and bring forth a breathable, soft and equitably priced array of Mens Patch Hair Wigs to fulfil ever-evolving requirements of clients. Besides, we provide personalized solutions. Operating from Delhi , we are capable to deliver Mens Patch Hair Wigs in any quantity across the country. Mens Miraj Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-miraj-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-miraj-hair-wigs.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Mens Miraj Hair Wigs in different sizes and textures. Dharam Hair Salon is a Delhi based manufacturer and supplier of Mens Miraj Hair Wigs. Active in this trade since 1997, we are offering hair wigs in numerous styles and lengths. Made of skin color polymer, our offered wigs are easy to wear and safe on scalp or skin. Besides, we have a team of wig designers and professionals, who prepare the entire lot keeping in mind different face cuts and industry trends. Mens Toupee Hair Wigs http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-toupee-hair-wigs.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mens-toupee-hair-wigs.htm Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and supplying, Dharam Hair Salon is involved in trading of mens toupee hair wigs in the Indian subcontinent. Operating from Delhi , we are involved in this trade since 1997. Our offered hair wigs are made of 100 % soft and natural hair. Besides, we offer them in different shades, styles and lengths in order to fulfil varied requirements of our worthy clientele. Reach us anytime for acquiring them in retail or bulk. Hair Extensions http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/hair-extensions.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/hair-extensions.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Patches http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/hair-patches.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/hair-patches.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Hair Extensions http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/brown-hair-extensions.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/brown-hair-extensions.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Color Hair Extensions http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/color-hair-extensions.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/color-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Hair Extensions http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/golden-hair-extensions.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/golden-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Hair Extensions http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/long-hair-extensions.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/long-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apollo Hair Patch http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/apollo-hair-patch.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/apollo-hair-patch.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blakee Hair Patch http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/blakee-hair-patch.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/blakee-hair-patch.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EKO Hair Patch http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/eko-hair-patch.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/eko-hair-patch.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mirage Hair Patch http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mirage-hair-patch.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/mirage-hair-patch.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 C22 Solvent http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/c22-solvent.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/c22-solvent.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 German Brown Tape http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/german-brown-tape.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/german-brown-tape.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Notape Silicone Bonding Adhesive http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/nottape-silicone-bonding-adhesive.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/nottape-silicone-bonding-adhesive.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Walker Scalp Protector http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/walker-scalp-protector.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/walker-scalp-protector.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Walker Tape Ultra Hold Hair System Adhesive http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/walker-tape-ultra-hold-hair-system-adhesive.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/walker-tape-ultra-hold-hair-system-adhesive.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Walker Tape Ultra Hold Hair System Tape http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/walker-tape-ultra-hold-hair-system-tape.htm http://www.dharamwighouse.co.in/walker-tape-ultra-hold-hair-system-tape.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530